APRIL 4th, 2020 Global Meditation for Healing and Awakening (free audio download)

I am happy to contribute to the Stargate Ascension Meditation that is taking place on April 4th 2020 at 22:45 EST (10:45pm Eastern Standard Time). There is a second time at 6:11am UTC time, which is 2:11am Eastern Standard Time. If you can, do both!

The goal of the meditation is for one million people on Earth to meditate at the same moment in time. Let’s do it! Spread the word! Get the Free Audio Download at: https://www.yoqi.com/audio-downloads/u15ag7djjsqg0i3o04m0hsnjbdw8nz

MEDITATION START TIME ZONES

(April 4) 22:45 EST in USA
19:45 PST in USA
3:45 am BST in London
4:45 am CEST in Paris
4:45 am EET in Cairo
(April 5) 09:45 am in Bangkok
10:45 am CST in Taipei and Beijing
11:45 am JST in Tokyo
12:45 pm AEST in Sydney